Posted on

My New Tattoo!


Tattoos are one of those things that divide opinion. I love them and love men with really extraordinary one’s (fnarr fnarr).

Like him –

 already have three tattoos and all of them are based on works by artists –

I have Robert Indiana’s ‘Love’ on my arm
 
 
I have Keith Haring’s ‘Totem’ on my other arm –
 
 
And I have Keith Haring’s ‘Monkey Puzzle’ running down my leg –
Now I have  a new tattoo by my Hungarian tattooist Attila. I am keeping with the theme of art and have got Roy Lichtenstein’s ‘Whaam’ tattooed around my forearm.
 
About frasier1

An arty farty, gay geek musing on movies, art & culture!

Leave a Reply

