Posted on

Sexy Spacemen!


The title of this post says it all but I want to take a moment to reflect that

in space… no one can hear you whack one out!
 
 
Oh Gil, to a young gay geek you were GOD!
 
 
Though I suspected you had to wear a corset under there!
 
The original Buck! I so woulda
 
 
Flash I love you but we only have 14 hours to save the Earth!
 
 
The original Flash! Buster Crabbe really cornered the market in the early days.
 
 
Prince Barin – pretending to like girls.
 
 
Tell me you wouldn’t, even with that moustache!
 
 
He’s pretty hot still!
 
 
Zardoz, one of the dullest movies in history – but it does have Sean Connery in a nappy!
 
 
Ok technically, these guys are underwater (in string vests) but there are spacemen too in Gerry Anderson’s U.F.O.
 
 
Mal, lovely Mal, why was Firefly canned?!?!!??!?!
 
 
Do Vulcan’s have big willies?
 
 
Star Trek sandwich – yes please!
 
 
Yes and even the baddie, especially when it’s Eric Bana.
 
 
 
Starman with Jeff Bridges. I remember watching ‘Starman’ in a gay sauna in Madrid – how nerdy is that?
 
 
You may think this choice is a little odd but oh boy look at him now –
 
 
Tom Hardy = WOOF!
 
 
John Crichton, you can point your weapon at me anytime you want.
 
 
or you could just smoulder at me!
 
 
 
Apollo, you are awesome. One of the many reasons to watch Battlestar Galactica…..
 
 
Thank God for slo-mo on the DVD.
 
 
Another one for BSG fans – ‘you had me at Helo’
 
 
Helo in uniform (though I tried to find one without uniform).
 
So, who have I missed?
Who are your favourite sexy spacemen?
Comment and I will add them to the list.
 
 
 
 
About frasier1

An arty farty, gay geek musing on movies, art & culture!

Leave a Reply

