Posted on

What I am listening to as I post!


You will probably have noticed my posts tend to be of the movie geek variety and this one is no different. I just wanted to share with you what I am listening to as I am posting –

 

Daft Punk are one of those DJ bands that never show their faces. They appeared in the movie as the DJ’s in Michael Sheen’s bar/nightclub –

The boyf and I really enjoyed TRON Legacy in the cinema in 3D but have to admit on blue-ray even on our big telly, without the 3D it was a bit tedious.

But we both really liked the costumes  –

 

Mind you, as a young lad I found the original Tron costumes rather sexy too! –
 
 
What can I say? As a 13 year old boy, men in lycra did it for me (they still do!)

About frasier1

An arty farty, gay geek musing on movies, art & culture!

Leave a Reply

