Posted on

I wanna see War Horse!


I have wanted to see ‘War Horse’ since it began at the National Theatre in London a few years ago. The Boyf and I got kinda close when we went to London last March but it was completely sold out for the duration of our stay…dammit!

And now it has deservedly won 5 Tony’s on Broadway which only makes me want to see it more!

And I want to see it before the Steven Spielberg movie comes out because I basically want to see the magic of the puppets! (I don’t think the word puppet does the ‘horses’ justice!)

Here is Neil Patrick Harris’ very funny opening song for this year’s Tony’s

 

About frasier1

An arty farty, gay geek musing on movies, art & culture!

Leave a Reply

