Posted on

On the back of my previous post!


Okay, so I just posted about ‘War Horse’ and the Tony’s it received. But that was before seeing this brilliant double act between Tony’s host Neil Patrick Harris and the adorable Hugh Jackman.

I mean to say, that man can act, sing, dance AND be funny! (and no I am not talking about Harris).

So as a small tribute to Hugh Jackman, appreciate this…

 

Need I say more?…..

 

About frasier1

An arty farty, gay geek musing on movies, art & culture!

Leave a Reply

