Posted on

He’s been a bad kitty!


Trailers for the new spin off movie by the makers of Shrek have arrived –

it’s ‘Puss in Boots’ coooool!

Needless to say (to anyone who knows me) that Puss was my favourite character in the Shrek movies.

Of course it didn’t hurt that he was voiced by the rather dishy Antonio Banderas (and whoever has seen early Almodovar movies will back me up on this!)

I hope they do these in adult sizes!?!?

 

and an even better trailer…

 

can’t wait…. though I think my cat Minge (yes, coz he’s ginger!) can’t wait till I am over it –

Coming in November

That’s a lotta heel on those boots!

About frasier1

An arty farty, gay geek musing on movies, art & culture!

Leave a Reply

